Topnotch Resort

4000 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672

Toll-free: 800.451.8686
Fax: 802.253.9263
Email: info@topnotchresort.com

Local: 802.253.8585

Management Inquiries

Matthew Wheeler
General Manager
mwheeler@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6490

Reservations and General Information

(800) 451-8686

Media Inquiries

Jane Watkins
Watkins PR
jane@watkinspr.com

Marketing Inquiries

marketing@topnotchresort.com

Group Sales Inquiries

sales@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6487

Travel Agents and Tour Operators Inquiries

sales@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6487

Weddings & Events Inquiries

Topnotch Resort Wedding Manager
weddings@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6494

Human Resources Inquiries

hradmin@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6420

Concierge and Special Requests

concierge@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6497

Spa

spadesk@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6463

Tennis Inquiries

Tennis Desk
tennis@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6435

Tennis

Milan Kubala
Tennis Director
Milan@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6423