Topnotch Resort

4000 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672

Phone: 802.760.6330
Toll-free: 800.451.8686
Fax: 802.253.9263
Email: info@topnotchresort.com

Management Inquiries

Stephanie Mehail
General Manager
smehail@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6490

Reservations and General Information

info@topnotchresort.com
800-451-8686

Corporate Inquiries

Metwest Terra Hospitality
812 Gravier Street, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70112
307.734.8750

Marketing Inquiries

marketing@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6450

Group Sales Inquiries

Ronda Berns
Director of Sales
sales@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6426

Travel Agents and Tour Operators Inquiries

sales@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6446

Weddings & Events Inquiries

Nicole Brock
Catering & Conference Services Manager
nbrock@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6487

F&B Inquiries

Cortney Quinn
Executive Chef
cquinn@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6479

Human Resources Inquiries

Carrie Adams
Human Resources Coordinator
hrassist@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6420

Concierge and Special Requests

concierge@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6497

Spa

Alexandra Sharpe
Spa Director
asharpe@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6442

Tennis

Milan Kubala
Tennis Director
Milan@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6423