Topnotch Resort

4000 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672

Toll-free: 800.451.8686
Fax: 802.253.9263
Email: info@topnotchresort.com

Management Inquiries

Rob Burnetti
General Manager
rburnetti@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6490

Reservations and General Information

Media Inquiries

Gina Dolecki
Redpoint Marketing PR, Inc
dolecki@redpointpr.com
212-229-0119

Marketing Inquiries

marketing@topnotchresort.com

Group Sales Inquiries

sales@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6436

Travel Agents and Tour Operators Inquiries

sales@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6446

Weddings & Events Inquiries

Topnotch Resort Wedding Manager
weddings@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6489

Human Resources Inquiries

hradmin@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6420

Concierge and Special Requests

concierge@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6497

Lost & Found

jfraize@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6432

Spa

Alexandra Sharpe
Spa Director
asharpe@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6442

Tennis Inquiries

Tennis Desk
tennis@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6435

Tennis

Milan Kubala
Tennis Director
Milan@topnotchresort.com
802.253.6423